JUST 25 miles up the M1 is another world away.  Follow the signs for Oxford Island and you won’t miss it.

This lovely wee marina is one of a few on Lough Neagh.  There’s a play park for kids, free parking, camping, a discovery centre, toilets and a shop.  Plenty to do and a nice day out.

I was laughing at point three.  Who was doing what?
How the other half live
We were listening to the family in the boat bickering.  They must be like us, try to spend time together and end up even more stressed.
We were listening to the family in the boat bickering. They must be like us, try to spend time together and end up even more stressed.
My name is Aine and I take pictures of people's dogs having fun.  It's safer than their children.
My name is Aine and I take pictures of people’s dogs having fun. It’s safer than their children.
01dccc3ac90c2e80fc2c5acd95c8c4d95e6d0c942f
I was laughing at point three. Who was doing what for this to be added?
