HOWB
Just one example of the randomness of West Belfast.  I took this photo one day when just casually dandering to the Kennedy Centre.  It was a family from the travelling community out enjoying their daughter’s First Communion.

AS I have the attention span of a blonde goldfish, I tend to get bored of this blog. So if I am then you definitely are.

Therefore I’ve jumped on the ‘Humans Of’ bandwagon.

I hope to interview people who are from this part of the city and tell you their story.

The first person to contact me asking to feature a politician or community activist is getting a swift boot up the hole.  It’s not going to happen.

What I want is new people nobody has heard of but has an interesting tale to tell about themselves and doesn’t mind having their bake put on this blog.

If this is you or someone you know, get in touch via the link below.

 

