Mick and I read each other’s stuff and rant at each other on social media. He’s a very funny wise old man trapped in a small boy’s body. Give this a read and see if you feel the same.

Is Mise Mick

As I write this im looking out the window observing a fella stealing a bin on my street, I just leaned back and thought to myself while listening to my Billy Joel album “this is my life now” as Billy was giving it stacks through my earphones with “Only the good die young” ya know that tune is about him trying to fuck a taig, but thats for another blog.

Im just so fucking sick of this country and the arseholes that live in it, its the same shit everyday, flags, someone denying they have any paramilitary connections, someone saying they had paramilitary connections and they are proud of it, marching. Remember that shit song by Pharrell Williams “Happy” ? I fucking hate that song, I hate everything about it, I hate the lyrics, I hate the sound of it and I hated the fucking endless lip dub videos it caused…

View original post 186 more words